Churches

Church Directory

If you’d like some company on Sunday morning, get in touch with the GCF contact (below) for your church of choice.

We need more church contacts! Email Erik at erp28@duke.edu with the name and address of your church to list your church here.

Please confirm the service times at the church’s website, as these are subject to change.

*The churches on this list are attended and recommended by individual GCF members, but GCF and Intervarsity Christian Fellowship, as non-denominational para-church organizations, do not officially endorse any of these churches. Please see the IVCF purpose statement and doctrinal statement for more information.*

All Saints Church

4124 Farrington Road
Brian Maiers

brianmaiers@gmail.com
Blacknall Memorial Presbyterian  

1902 Perry St
Brandon & Olivia Fain

btfain@gmail.com
Christ Central Church  

1004 N. Mangum Street
Hannah Devens, Taylor Outlaw  

hannah.devens@duke.edu,
taylor.outlaw@duke.edu
New Hope Church  

7619 Fayetteville Rd, Durham
Eric Brawner  

eric.brawner@duke.edu
Oak Church

Pastor Chris Breslin
2100 Chapel Hill Rd
919.357.5916
Stephanie Holmer   

stephanie.holmer@duke.edu
Summit Church

Multiple locations
Xanne Miggelbrink  

amm195@duke.edu
Waypoint Church  

6804 Farrington Road
Kelly Seaton  

kelly.seaton@duke.edu